

HALIFAX HAWKS

Halifax Hawks Minor Hockey Association

We are pleased to put forward the below slate for the 2023/24 Halifax Minor Hockey Association Board of Directors

President – Craig Robinson Executive Vice President – Chauncey Kennedy Vice President Competitive – Matt Fredericks Vice President C (Recreation) – Jo Andrea Vice President Finance – Steven Maynard Vice President Community Engagement – Kate Udle Secretary – Tracy Doyle U7 Director – Jordon Udle U9 Director – Tyler Ravlo U11 Competitive Director – Kyle MacIsaac U11C Director – Steve MacLeod U13 Competitive Director – Chris MacKay U13C Director – Troy Desbarres U15 Competitive & U23 C Director – Raylene Hopkins U15C Director – Jennifer McKeane U18 Competitive – TBD U18C - Frank Denis Referee in Chief – Ryan Matthews Minor Officials – Joey D'Entremont Equipment Director – Jens Grodt

Member at Large – Claudette Porter Member at Large – Chris Crowell