

HALIFAX HAWKS

## Halifax Hawks Minor Hockey Association

We are pleased to put forward the below slate for the 2022/23 HMHA Board.

President – Craig Robinson Past President – Spiro Bokolas Executive Vice President – Chauncey Kennedy Vice President Risk Management – David Parker Vice President Competitive – Matt Fredericks Vice President C (Recreation) – Tom Murray Vice President Development – Peter Mombourquette Vice President Finance – Steven Maynard Vice President Community Engagement & Diversity – Wayne Connors Secretary – Claudette Porter U7 Director – Todd MacEachern U9 Director – Tyler Ravlo U11 Competitive Director – Kyle MacIsaac U11C Director – Barry Bowser U13 Competitive Director – Chris MacKay U13C Director – TBD U15 Competitive Director – Raylene Hopkins U15C Director – Heidi Grandy U18 Competitive – Tim Dauphinee U18C & U23C Director – Frank Denis Referee in Chief – Ryan Matthews Minor Officials – Joey D'Entremont Equipment Director – Henry Tran

Member at Large – Dan O'Grady (assist with VP Finance transition Member at Large – TBD