

## Halifax Hawks Minor Hockey Association 2024 Annual General Meeting Minutes Centennial Arena June 25th, 2024

- 1. Call to Order Craig Robinson
- 2. Roll call for members/closing of credentials Craig Robinson
- 3. Approval of 2023 AGM minutes Tracy Doyle
- 4. Presidents Report Craig Robinson
  - Change to quorum quorum will consist of 8 board members
  - Change from "secretary" to "board administrator"
- 5. Techinical Director Report Tim Boyce
- 8. VP Finance Report Steve Mayard
  - Registration fee increases
- 7. Community Report Kate Udle
- 8. Directors Report -
  - Matt Fredericks VP competitive
  - Jo Andrea VP recreation
- 9. Election of Board Craig Robinson and Tracy Doyle See Below
- 10. New initiatives Matt Fredericks
- 11. Adjournment Matt Fredericks

## Halifax Hawks Minor Hockey Assocation Proposed Board Membership 2024-2025

President - Matt Fredericks

Executive Vice President – Kendalll McPhee

Past Preident – Craig Robinson

Board Administrator – Tracy Doyle

VP Competitive – Raylene Hopkins

VP Recreation – Jo Andrea

VP Finance – Steve Maynard

VP Community – Kate Udle

U7 – Jordan Udle

U9 – Rob Gough

U11 Competitive – Josepth Herschorn

U11 Recreation – John-Paul Cragg

U13 Competitive – Donna Benigno

U13 Recreation – Karin Murray

U15 Competitive – Chris MacKay

U15 Recreation – Barry Bowser

U18 Competitive – Cory Gibson

U18 Recreation – JL Fortier

Equipment Director – Jens Grodt

Member at Large 1 – Claudette Porter

Member at Large 2 – Kyle MacIsaac